Govinda's Movie Room
112 Darlinghurst Rd, Darlinghurst NSW 2010
+61 2 9380 5155   sita@govindas.com.au

Wed 28th September

Bookings


  • 7:00 L & F

  • 8:45 Wilder
 

Thu 29th September

Bookings


  • 7:00 Beatles

  • 9:15 Dont breath
 

Fri 30th September

Bookings


  • 5:15 Beatles

  • 7:30 DB

  • 8:30 Mustang

  • 9:30 Dont breath
 

Sat 1st October
Bookings


  • 5:00 Beatles

  • 7:30 Ab Fab

  • 8:30 Wilder

  • 9:30 DB
 

Sun 2nd October
Bookings

  •  
    5:15 l&F

  • 7:00 Beatles

  • 9:15 Dont breath
 

Wed 5th October

Bookings 

  •  
    7:00 L & F

  • 8:45 Dont breath
 

Thu 6th October

Bookings


  • 7:00 Sully

  • 8:45 DB
 

Fri 7th October

Bookings


  • 6:00 Pets 3D

  • 7:45 Sully
  •  
    8:30 Mustang

  • 9:30 Beatles
 

Sat 8th October

Bookings


  • 6:00 Pets 3D

  • 7:45 Sully

  • 8:30 Wilder

  • 9:30 Beatles
 

Sun 9th October

Bookings

 

  • 5:15 Pets 3D

  • 7:00 Sully

  • 8:45 Dont breath
 

Wed 12th October

Bookings

 


  • 7:00 L & F

  • 8:45 Sully
 

Thu 13th October

Bookings


  • 7:00 Spin out

  • 8:30 Beatles
 

Fri 14th October

Bookings

 


  • 6:00 Spin out

  • 7:45 Sully

  • 8:30 Mustang

  • 9:30 Captain
 

Sat 15th October

Bookings


  • 5:00 Beatles

  • 7:30 Captain

  • 8:30 Wilder

  • 9:30 Sully
 

Sun 16th October

Bookings

 

  • 5:00 Pets

  • 7:00 Captain

  • 9:00 Dont breath
 

Wed 19th October

Bookings


  • 7:00 Spin out

  • 8:45 Captain
 

TOP