Bookings

Movie Times


Saturday, August 24

  • Aladdin

    4:00 pm
  • The Lion King SOLD OUT

    5:00 pm
  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • The Lion King

    7:15 pm
  • Yesterday

    8:20 pm
  • The White Crow

    9:30 pm

Sunday, August 25

  • Hare Krishna! The Mantra, the Movement and the Swami Who Started It All FREE SCREENING

    2:30 pm
  • 2040

    3:00 pm
  • The Lion King

    4:30 pm
  • Rocketman

    5:00 pm
  • The Lion King

    7:00 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:30 pm
  • Parasite

    9:15 pm

Wednesday, August 28

  • Yesterday

    6:30 pm
  • Rocketman

    8:30 pm

Thursday, August 29

  • Ophelia

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:30 pm
  • 2040

    8:30 pm

Friday, August 30

  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • Yesterday

    6:30 pm
  • The Lion King

    7:15 pm
  • Ophelia

    8:45 pm
  • Rocketman

    9:30 pm

Saturday, August 31

  • 2040

    4:30 pm
  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • Ophelia

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm
  • Rocketman

    8:45 pm
  • Parasite

    9:30 pm

Sunday, September 01

  • Hare Krishna The Mantra The Movement & The Swami who started it all

    3:00 pm
  • Aladdin

    4:00 pm
  • Yesterday

    5:00 pm
  • 2040

    6:15 pm
  • The Lion King

    7:15 pm
  • Rocketman

    8:00 pm
  • Parasite

    9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 04

  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:00 pm

Thursday, September 05

  • Booksmart

    7:00 pm
  • Rocketman

    8:30 pm

Friday, September 06

  • Palm Beach

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm
  • Late Night

    8:30 pm

Saturday, September 07

  • Aladdin

    4:00 pm
  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • Palm Beach

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm
  • Late Night

    8:30 pm
  • Booksmart

    9:30 pm

Sunday, September 08

  • The Lion King

    4:15 pm
  • Late Night

    5:00 pm
  • Palm Beach

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11

  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • Booksmart

    7:00 pm

Thursday, September 12

  • Yesterday

    7:00 pm
  • Rocketman

    8:30 pm

Friday, September 13

  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm

Saturday, September 14

  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm

Sunday, September 15

  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:10 pm

Thursday, September 19

  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    7:45 pm
  • Yesterday

    8:30 pm

Friday, September 20

  • The Australian Dream

    5:15 pm
  • The Lion King

    7:15 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    8:30 pm

Saturday, September 21

  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • 2040

    6:30 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    8:30 pm
  • The Australian Dream

    9:30 pm

Sunday, September 22

  • The Lion King

    5:00 pm
  • Yesterday

    7:15 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    7:45 pm
  • The Australian Dream

    9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 25

  • Yesterday

    7:00 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    7:45 pm

Thursday, September 26

  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    7:45 pm
  • 2040

    8:30 pm

Friday, September 27

  • Amazing Grace

    6:30 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    8:30 pm

Saturday, September 28

  • Amazing Grace

    6:30 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    7:45 pm

Sunday, September 29

  • Amazing Grace

    6:30 pm
  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    8:30 pm

Thursday, October 03

  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    7:45 pm
 

TOP